National Committees

National Committees
Committee Chairman Email
American Heritage Joan Davis AndromedaOcelot@gmail.com
American History Lyn Hicks lynhicks52@gmail.com
American Indian Leighanna Guillet lgsocks@hotmail.com
Americanism Pat McLemore pcmcmountain@yahoo.com
Children of the American Revolution Cathy Carter ccarter86@hotmail.com
Commemorative Events Angie Dennis angie.dennis@att.net
Community Classroom
__Vice Chair: Educational Resources
Mara Cawein
Judy Hile
mjcawein@gmail.com
judyhile@gmail.com
Community Service Awards Carol Smith carolnash116@icloud.com
Conservation April Baily abaily4994@usa.net
Constitution Week Frances Rankin frankin221@aol.com
DAR Good Citizen Mendy Wright mendywright30@gmail.com
DAR Magazine Janelle Riddle riddle.ja@gmail.com
DAR Museum Outreach Jane Thompson carolinejane@att.net
DAR Project Patriot Glenda Downing godowning@centurylink.net
DAR Scholarship Kimberly Walker KimberlyLoveWalker.1@gmail.com
DAR School Belinda Jones belindamjones@bellsouth.net
DAR Service for Veterans (Little Rock)
__Deputy Rep.
__Deputy Rep.
__Deputy Rep.
DAR Service for Veterans (Fayetteville)
__Deputy Rep.
Kathy Balkman
Judith Baker
Jacque Armstrong
Cortez Copher
Sandra Hillier
Janice Duffy
SKbalkman@sbcglobal.net
jbaker1971@aol.com
beltzgen@gmail.com
cortezjcopher@yahoo.com
sph7084@cox.net
rduffy@yellville.net
The Flag of the United States of America MaraLou Spear mspear1939@outlook.com
Historic Preservation
__Vice Chair: Historic Preservation Grants
Barbara Cart
Kathy Boyette
bjcart5@aol.com
kathyboyette@rocketmail.com
Junior American Citizens Georgia McGill georgiamcgill@gmail.com
Literacy Promotion Stephanie Wade stephanie.haught.wade@gmail.com
National Defense Christina McGaughey philandcb1@prodigy.net
Service to America Nancy Bartlett nb7754@sbcglobal.net
Women’s Issues Marion Sibert sibertm@gmail.com
Genealogy Committees
Commission Chairman Email
America 250! Membership Task Force Cheri Coley
Jo Kilduff
Marily Sickel
Alice Edzards
dckcoley@sbcglobal.net
jo.kilduff@conwaycorp.net
sickelfarm@aol.com
sedzards@cableone.net
Lineage Research Christina Twardowski
c_twardo@hotmail.com
Volunteer Genealogist Carol Miles carolmiles9839@yahoo.com
DAR Genealogy Preservation Aimee Henson aimeern@gmail.com
Genealogical Records Georgia Estes nimblethimble53@yahoo.com
Patriot Records Project Frances Haverstick Franieperl@aol.com
National Administrative Committees
Committee Chairman Email
Chapter Achievement Awards Sharon Bode sharonlbode@yahoo.com
Chapter Development & Revitalization Rebecca VanPatten Smith RSVPsmith8@aol.com
DAR Leadership Training Committee
New Horizons Course Coordinator
Members Course Coordinator 

Allison Holland
Caroline Carroll
adholland@ualr.edu
ckraftcarroll@gmail.com
Insignia Frances Weathersby franrw@swbell.net
Junior Membership Samantha Stocker samanthaj9803@gmail.com
Membership Kimberly Jones kimberlyljones12@gmail.com
President General’s Project Sandy Poore gdspoore@cablelynx.com
Protocol
__Vice Chair
__Advisor
Cindy Smith
Jayne Spears

Terri Bethge
cmsmith3@mac.com
jayne.spears58@gmail.com
Teri@bethge.net
Public Relations and Media Jan Lusk luskjan5476@gmail.com
Units Overseas Carol Rudder carol.rudder@yahoo.com
Volunteer Information Specialists
__Vice Chair – Messaging
__Vice Chair – State Webmaster
__Vice Chair – Chapter Webmaster
__Vice Chair – Social Media
Cynthia Clow-Elliott
Tammy Roberts
Susan King
Colleen Cook
Taylor Newkirk Hays
clowca@gmail.com
tammy.roberts051918@gmail.com
sgking1967@gmail.com
baudercook@gmail.com
tnhay19@gmail.com
National Special Committees
Committee Chairman Email
American 250! Bettie Ann Salzwedel b.salzwedel@comcast.net
State Members Serving National
Committee Appointments Email
CONSERVATION
Division Vice Chair South Central
Anna K. Tynes kathy.tynes@gmail.com
DAR LEADERSHIP TRAINING
Division Vice Chair South Central
Barbara Lewis balewis@uark.edu
DAR MUSEUM OUTREACH
Division Vice Chair South Central
Allison Holland adholland@ualr.edu
GENERAL SCHOLARSHIP
National Vice Chair
Richard and Elizabeth Dean Scholarship
Teri Bethge teri@bethge.net
GENEALOGICAL RECORDS
Division Vice Chair South Central
Gretchen A. Magee gretchenmagee@gmail.com
UNITS OVERSEAS
National Vice Chair
ReBecca Van Patten Smith RSVPsmith8@aol.com
WOMEN’S ISSUES
Division Vice Chair South Central
Barbara Pierce reidbarbie@aol.com

 

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

This site maintained by Webmaster.
Site last updated October 29, 2020.