State Committees

State Standing Committees
Committee Chairman/Members Email
Arkansas Board of Management Coordinator Vive Allen vrallen1@cox.net
Arkansas DAR Newsletter Jan Lusk luskjan5476@gmail.com
Arkansas DAR Scholarship Kimberly Walker
Cecelia Baker
Ramona Diles
Jean Pasmore
KimberlyLoveWalker.1@gmail.com
ceciliajbaker@gmail.com
diles2@hotmail.com
jmpasmore@suddenlink.net
Arkansas DAR State Chorus Robin Yates yatesrobin@hotmail.com
Bylaws Laura Partlow Foster
Marianne McBeth
Sharon Wyatt
lepartlowfoster@comcast.net
Marianne.mcbeth@gmail.com
swyatt@cablelynx.com
DAR Room Advisory
DAR Room Advisory
Joan Zumwalt
Jerrie Townsend
zumwaltjoan@gmail.com
jerriet51@icloud.com
DAR Room / Notepaper Jessie Johnson
Candace Roman
Sonya Swenson
Monett Harrington
Elizabeth Hill
Sandra George
jgj2x360@aol.com
canrom5@aol.com
swensonsonya@yahoo.com
smharr610@aol.com
eahill@ualr.edu
sandygeorge@centurylink.net
Finance and Budget Nita McDonald
Junelle Mongno
Gale Markley
nitamacd@live.com
junellemongno@yahoo.com
rgmarkley@yahoo.com
Finance Review/Audit Carolanne Nichols
Mindy Winston
DeeLois Lawrence
cnicho4@entergy.com
mwinston@anthonytimberlands.com
DeeMLawr@aol.com
Pages
***Vice Chair
Kristie Pope Kennedy
Kayla Pope Lock
kkennedy@searcyschools.org
klock@bradford.k12.ar.us
Scrapbook (Digital) Laura Rowland
Kathey Farley
Diane Daniel
Margo Lusk
lacotto@gmail.com
farleykathey@gmail.com
arhogfans@hotmail.com
margolusk76@gmail.com
State Conference Chair 2021
Judi Baker
jbaker1971@aol.com
State DAR Speaker’s Staff Jane Millette
Susan Veal
Joan T. Zumwalt
Junelle Mongno
Gale Markley
Kathy Balkman
Charline Manning
Carol Miles
Marilyn Sickle
Allison Holland
janemillette@yahoo.com
spveal@suddenlink.net
zumwaltjoan@gmail.com
junellemongno@yahoo.com
rgmarkley@yahoo.com
SKbalkman@sbcglobal.net
charlinem2@gmail.com
carolmiles9839@yahoo.com
sickelfarm@aol.com
adholland@ualr.edu
State Regent’s Project
Kate Schindler
kateschindler99@gmail.com
State Application Team
Charlotte Jeffers
Gale Markley
Jackie Armstrong
JoyLynn Edwards
Su Lynn Hanson
Carol Miles
Dotty Kinnun
Tricia Westbrooks
Mary Reid Warner
Lynn Tanguay
Bernice Schroer
Jane Moore
Ann Phillips
Carol Rolf
Janice Duffy
crwjeffers@hotmail.com
rgmarkley@yahoo.com
beltzgen@gmail.com
jledwards72143@yahoo.com
slh.47@att.net
carolmiles9839@yahoo.com
thekinnuns@gmail.com
tangel915@earthlink.net
maryreidw@sbcglobal.net
lynn@rockpondpros.com
bernicedehl@bschroer.com
auntjanem@hotmail.com
avaughnphillips@yahoo.com
carol.rolf@conwaycorp.net
rduffy@yellville.net
Continental Congress (Bus) TBA
Clubs
Committee Chairman Email
50 Year Club Betsy Barnes Barnes.Betsy@att.net
State Officer’s Club Junelle Mongno, President junellemongno@yahoo.com
Chapter Regent’s Club Jayne Spears, President jayne.spears58@gmail.com
Cameo Society Robin Yates, President yatesrobin@hotmail.com

 

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

This site maintained by Webmaster.
Site last updated August 3, 2020