2020-2022 State Executive Officers

ASDAR Executive Committee 2020 – 2022

Office Name
ASDAR Regent Gretchen Magee
ASDAR Vice Regent Gale Markley
ASDAR Chaplain Patty Mitchell
ASDAR Recording Secretary Peggy Cara
ASDAR Corresponding Secretary Deena Reynolds
ASDAR Organizing Secretary Janice Duffy
ASDAR Treasurer Charline Manning
ASDAR Registrar Nonnie Carroll
ASDAR Historian Betsy Barnes
ASDAR Librarian Lucy Cyphers
ASDAR Parliamentarian Barbara Lewis


Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

This site maintained by Webmaster.
Site last updated October 29, 2020