2020-2022 State Executive Officers

ASDAR Executive Committee 2020 – 2022

Office Name Email
ASDAR Regent Gretchen Magee gretchenmagee@gmail.com
ASDAR Vice Regent Gale Markley rgmarkley@yahoo.com
ASDAR Chaplain Patti Mitchell pmmitch19@me.com
ASDAR Recording Secretary Peggy Cara pgcara@outlook.com
ASDAR Corresponding Secretary Deena Reynolds deena.m.reynolds@gmail.com
ASDAR Organizing Secretary Janice Duffy rduffy@yellville.net
ASDAR Treasurer Charline Manning charlinem2@gmail.com
ASDAR Registrar Nonnie Carroll nlcarroll@centurytel.net
ASDAR Historian Betsy Barnes barnes.betsy@att.net
ASDAR Librarian Lucy Cyphers lucyphers@sbcglobal.net
ASDAR Parliamentarian Barbara Lewis balewis@uark.edu

 

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

This site maintained by Webmaster.
Site last updated July 1, 2020