Arkansas Society Children of the American Revolution logo

Arkansas State C.A.R. Officers

State President’s Theme: Enjoy, Preserve, Educate – Arkansas – Enjoying, Preserving, and Educating about our Arkansas history and natural resources.
Bible Verse: “Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it.” – Proverb 4:23 NIV

Arkansas Society Children of the American Revolution Officers 2022-2023

President: Jace Bardin of the Ozark Society
Senior President – Catherine Carter

Vice President: Sam Wilhite of The Razorback Society
Senior Vice President – Tonya Sherburne

Chaplain: Keagan Mcgee of The Razorback Society
Senior Chaplain – Gretchen Magee

Recording Secretary: Ginger Miller of The Ozark Society
Senior Recording Secretary – Janice Duffy

Organizing Secretary: Macey Crow of The Southwest Trails Society
Senior Organizing Secretary – Janice Duffy

Corresponding Secretary: Reagan Whitledge of “The Rock” Society
Senior Corresponding Secretary – Judy Calhoun

Treasurer: Will Taylor of The Rock Society
Senior Treasurer – Fern Taylor

Registrar: Layton Magee of the Razorback Society
Senior Registrar – Jerrie Townsend

Historian: Hallie Wilhite of the Razorback Society
Senior Historian – William Taylor

Librarian/Curator: Jaiden Duffy of The Ozark Society
Senior Librarian – Fern Taylor

brother and sister with books on their heads